Staff

Staff

Office Information

St. Paul Campus Minneapolis Campus
Coeur de Catherine
Room 280
2004 Randolph Avenue, #F-29
St. Paul, MN 55105
Ph: 651.690.6784

Old MainĀ 
Room 121
601 25th Ave. S.
Mpls, MN 55454
Ph: 651.690.7866

General e-mail: mips@stkate.edu

Staff

Donna Hauer
Director
651.690.6827 dmhauer@stkate.edu
Coventry Cowens
Assistant Director
651.690.7866 crcowens@stkate.edu
Chuayi Yang
Assistant Director
651.690.6138 cvyang@stkate.edu
Norah Hoff
Associate Director of International Programs/Services
651.690.6014 nvhoff@stkate.edu
Carolyn Jackson
Multicultural Outreach Coordinator
651.690.6226 cajackson@stkate.edu
Aimee Thostenson
Assistant Director of International Admissions
651.690.6029 aethostenson@stkate.edu