Faculty

Faculty

Patricia Connors
Department Chair, Professor
651.690.6688 pcconnors@stkate.edu
Allison Adrian
Assistant Professor
651.690.6689 aeadrian@stkate.edu
Ewa Bujak
Adjunct Faculty - Violin/Viola, Lecturer of Music
651.690.6697 embujak@stkate.edu
Elizabeth Cregan
Adjunct Faculty - Viola
651.690.6690 ejcregan@stkate.edu
Arlis Dale
Administrative Assistant
651.690.6690 ajdale@stkate.edu
Arlene Goter
Professor
651.690.6699 agoter@stkate.edu
Amy Morris
Adjunct Faculty - Flute, Lecturer of Music
651.690.6697 ajmorris@stkate.edu
Carol Van Nostrand
Adjunct Faculty - Piano
651.690.6687 clvannstrand@stkate.edu
Elizabeth Pauly
Adjunct Faculty - Voice
651.690.6697 empauly@mac.com
Jeffrey Thygeson
Adjunct Faculty - Guitar, Lecturer of Music
651.690.6687 jkthygeson@stkate.edu
Joanne Tierney
Adjunct Faculty - Piano
651.690.6692 jo.tierney@comcast.net
Kristie Tigges
Instructor, Assistant Professor
651.690.6691 kmtigges@stkate.edu
Anna Vazquez
Adjunct Faculty - Cello
651.690.6697 annavazquez@netzero.com