Faculty

Faculty

Margaret Pharris
Professor, Associate Dean for Nursing
651.690.6572 mdpharris@stkate.edu
Suzan Ulrich
Professor, Assistant Dean for Graduate Nursing
651.690.6580 sculrich@stkate.edu
Debra Filer
Professor, MSN-EL Program Coordinator
651.690.6569 dafiler@stkate.edu
Angelynn Grabau
Associate Professor
651.690.6595 amgrabau@stkate.edu
Linda Hadden
Adjunct Instructor
651.690.6596 lshadden@stkate.edu
Kathleen Jablonski
Assistant Professor
651.690.6939 kmjablonski@stkate.edu
Sheila Jackson
Administrative Assistant
651.690.6101 snjackson@stkate.edu
Ingrid Johansen
Assistant Professor, Clinical Coordinator
651.690.6937 imjohansen@stkate.edu
Jessica Miehe
Assistant Professor
651.690.6596 jmmiehe@stkate.edu
Mary Moberg
Associate Professor
651.690.6597 mkmoberg@stkate.edu
VaLinda Pearson
Professor
651.690.7715 vipearson@stkate.edu
Helen Schatzlein
Office Manager
651.690.6596 hjschatzlein@stkate.edu
Katrice Ziefle
Associate Professor
651.690.6155 krziefle@stkate.edu