Faculty

Faculty

Margaret Dexheimer Pharris
Professor, Associate Dean for Nursing
651.690.6572 mdpharris@stkate.edu
Jenny Bauer
Adjunct Faculty
651.690.6596 jcbauer@stkate.edu
Patricia (Sue) Bikkie
Assistant Professor
651.690.6127 psbikkie@stkate.edu
Vicki Ericson
Assistant Professor, Nurse Practitioner-AGNP Program Co-Coordinator
651.690.6129 vlericson@stkate.edu
Angelynn (Angie) Grabau
Assistant Professor, Nurse Practitioner-Pediatrics Co-Coordinator
651.690.6595 amgrabau@stkate.edu
Linda Hadden
Assistant Professor
651.690.6596 lshadden@stkate.edu
Sheila Jackson
Administrative Assistant
651.690.6101 snjackson@stkate.edu
Mary Lagaard
Assistant Professor
651.690.6126 mwlagaard@stkate.edu
Gretchen Moen
Assistant Professor
651.690.6939 gmmoen@stkate.edu
Erin Murphy
Adjunct Faculty
651.690.6596 epmurphy@stkate.edu
Helen Schatzlein
Office Manager
651.690.6596 hjschatzlein@stkate.edu
Daniel Spielman
Adjunct Faculty
651.690.6596 dpspielman@stkate.edu
Elice Tiegs
Adjunct Professor
651.690.6596 etiegs@stkate.edu
Suzan Ulrich
Assistant Dean for Graduate Nursing
651.690.6580 sculrich@stkate.edu
Gay Varecka
Associate Professor
651.690.6939 gmvarecka@stkate.edu
Alison Watkins
Clinical Coordinator, Graduate Programs
651.690.7845 akwatkins@stkate.edu