Faculty

Faculty

Margaret Dexheimer Pharris
Professor, Associate Dean for Nursing
651.690.6572 mdpharris@stkate.edu
Suzan Ulrich
Professor, Assistant Dean for Graduate Nursing
651.690.6580 sculrich@stkate.edu
Vicki Ericson
Assistant Professor, Nurse Practitioner-AGNP Program Coordinator
651.690.6129 vlericson@stkate.edu
Jenny Bauer
Adjunct Faculty
651.690.6596 jcbauer@stkate.edu
Linda Hadden
Adjunct Instructor
651.690.6596 lshadden@stkate.edu
Sheila Jackson
Administrative Assistant
651.690.6101 snjackson@stkate.edu
Mary Lagaard
Assistant Professor
651.690.6126 mwlagaard@stkate.edu
Sue LaMotte
Assistant Professor, Clinical Coordinator for Graduate Programs
651.690.6040 selamotte@stkate.edu
Gretchen Moen
Assistant Professor
651.690.6939 gmmoen@stkate.edu
Helen Schatzlein
Office Manager
651.690.6596 hjschatzlein@stkate.edu
Daniel Spielman
Adjunct Faculty
651.690.6596 dpspielman@stkate.edu
Gay Varecka
Associate Professor
651.690.6939 gmvarecka@stkate.edu