Faculty

Faculty

Margaret Dexheimer Pharris
Professor, Associate Dean for Nursing
651.690.6572 mdpharris@stkate.edu
Dianne Nelson
Professor, Baccalaureate Day Section Director
651.690.6967 denelson@stkate.edu
Linda Blazovich
Associate Professor
651.690.6594 lmblazovich@stkate.edu
Suzanne Burke-Lehman
Assistant Professor, Baccalaureate Nursing Student Affairs Coordinator
651.690.6811 smlehman@stkate.edu
Marcia Byrd
Associate Professor
651.690.6591 mmbyrd@stkate.edu
Ashley Engelmann
Assistant Professor
651.690.6818 arengelmann@stkate.edu
Linda Glass
Assistant Professor
651.690.6575 lbglass@stkate.edu
Susan Hageness
Assistant Professor
651.690.8893 smhageness@stkate.edu
Sheila Jackson
Administrative Assistant
651.690.6101 snjackson@stkate.edu
Sara Jensen
Clinical Instructor
651.690.6585 sejensen@stkate.edu
Aanna Johannes
Assistant Professor
651.690.6943 arjohannes@stkate.edu
Ingrid Johansen
Adjunct Instructor
651.690.6937 imjohansen@stkate.edu
Sr. Vicky Larson
Assistant Professor
651.690.6588 vjlarson@stkate.edu
Darwin Lindblom
Administrative Services Coordinator
651.690.6012 dllindblom@stkate.edu
Karen Loewenson
Assistant Professor
651.690.6851 kmloewenson@stkate.edu
Lisa Martin
Assistant Professor
651.690.6764 lcmartin@stkate.edu
Cynthia Nelson
Assistant Professor
651.690.6319 clnelson2@stkate.edu
Krista Ollom-Klein
Assistant Professor
651.690.6073 klollom@stkate.edu
Christina Purfeerst
Assistant Professor
651.690.6943 crpurfeerst@stkate.edu
Mary Rinella
Assistant Professor
651.690.6605 mtrinella@stkate.edu
Helen Schatzlein
Office Manager
651.690.6596 hjschatzlein@stkate.edu
Vicki Schug
Professor
651.690.6940 vlschug@stkate.edu
Maria Tice
Assistant Professor
651.690.6575 mctice@stkate.edu
Katherine Tolcser
Assistant Professor
651.690.8838 katherineflynn@stkate.edu
Alison Watkins
Assistant Professor
651.690.6153 akwatkins@stkate.edu
Lindsey Wimmer
Assistant Professor
651.690.6939 ljwimmer@stkate.edu