Faculty

Faculty

Margaret Dexheimer Pharris
Professor, Associate Dean for Nursing
651.690.6572 mdpharris@stkate.edu
Suellen Campbell
Professor, Assistant Dean for Undergraduate Nursing Programs
651.690.7712 secampbell@stkate.edu
Linda Blazovich
Associate Professor
651.690.6594 lmblazovich@stkate.edu
Marcia Byrd
Associate Professor
651.690.6591 mmbyrd@stkate.edu
Barbara Champlin
Associate Professor
651.690.6904 bechamplin@stkate.edu
Kathleen Dudley
Associate Professor
651.690.6584 kdudley@stkate.edu
Scott Eddy
Assistant Professor
651.690.6944 sfeddy@stkate.edu
Anna Engelhart
Assistant Professor
651.690.6967 aeengelhart@stkate.edu
Debra Filer
Professor, Post-Baccalaureate Second Degree Section, Entry-Level Masters Coordinator
651.690.6569 dafiler@stkate.edu
Patty Finch-Guthrie
Assistant Professor
651.690.7702 plfinchguthrie@stkate.edu
Susan Forneris
Associate Professor
651.690.6674 sgforneris@stkate.edu
Mary Goering
Assistant Professor
651.690.6216 mpgoering@stkate.edu
Kristi Gottschalk
Adjunct Professor
651.690.6585 kmgottschalk@stkate.edu
Susan Hageness
Assistant Professor
651.690.8893 smhageness@stkate.edu
Pam Hamre
Associate Professor
651.690.6764 pshamre@stkate.edu
Nanette Hoerr
Adjunct Professor
651.690.6818 nhoerr@stkate.edu
Sheila Jackson
Administrative Assistant
651.690.6101 snjackson@stkate.edu
Aanna Johannes
Assistant Professor
651.690.6943 arjohannes@stkate.edu
Ingrid Johansen
Clinical Coordinator, Undergraduate Programs
651.690.6937 imjohansen@stkate.edu
Bethany Kenny
Adjunct Professor
651.690.6967 bkkenny@stkate.edu
Sr. Vicky Larson
Assistant Professor
651.690.6588 vjlarson@stkate.edu
Suzanne Lehman
Assistant Professor, Baccalaureate Nursing Co-Coordinator
651.690.6811 smlehman@stkate.edu
Darwin Lindblom
Administrative Services Coordinator
651.690.6012 dllindblom@stkate.edu
Karen Loewenson
Assistant Professor
651.690.6851 kmloewenson@stkate.edu
Mary Maine
Assistant Professor, RN-BS Degree Completion Section Co-Coordinator
651.690.7979 mamaine@stkate.edu
Lisa Marien
Assistant Professor, RN-BS Degree Completion Section Coordinator
651.690.7978 lamarien@stkate.edu
John Menez
Assistant Professor
651.690.6319 jgmenez@stkate.edu
Mary Moberg
Associate Professor
651.690.6597 mkmoberg@stkate.edu
Tammy Neiman
Assistant Professor
651.690.6939 tjneiman@stkate.edu
Krista Ollom
Assistant Professor
651.690.6073 klollom@stkate.edu
Coralie Pederson
Adjunct Professor
651.690.6585 capederson@stkate.edu
Elizabeth Potratz
Assistant Professor
651.690.6575 eapotratz@stkate.edu
Christina Purfeerst
Assistant Professor
651.690.6943 crpurfeerst@stkate.edu
Sarah Rodriguez
Assistant Professor
651.690.8627 sarahrodriguez@stkate.edu
Helen Schatzlein
Office Manager
651.690.6596 hjschatzlein@stkate.edu
Vicki Schug
Professor, Baccalaureate Nursing Co-Coordinator
651.690.6940 vlschug@stkate.edu
Melanie Smerillo
Assistant Professor, Lab Coordinator
651.690.6869 mrsmerillo@stkate.edu
Kathleen Smith
Assistant Professor
651.690.6057 ksmith@stkate.edu
Lori Steffen
Assistant Professor
651.690.6073 lesteffen@stkate.edu
Valerie Steussy
Assistant Professor
651.690.6099 vrsteussy@stkate.edu
Janet Thimke
Assistant Professor
651.690.6605 jlthimke@stkate.edu
Alison Watkins
Assistant Professor
651.690.6937 akwatkins@stkate.edu
Lindsey Wimmer
Assistant Professor
651.690.6859 ljwimmer@stkate.edu