Faculty

Faculty

Main Academic Office

Occupational Science/Pre-OT
Fontbonne Hall | Room 123 | 2004 Randolph Avenue
St. Paul, MN 55105 | Mailbox# F25
651.690.6606
ot@stkate.edu 

 

Kathleen Matuska
Professor, MAOT Program Director
651.690.6627 kmmatuska@stkate.edu
Kate Barrett
Associate Professor, OTD Program Director
651.690.8767 kbarrett@stkate.edu
Holly Denzer Rumsey
Administrative Assistant
651.690.6606 hjdenzer@stkate.edu
Julie Bass
Professor
651.690.6602 jdbass@stkate.edu
Linda Buxell
Assistant Professor
651.690.8603 lrbuxell@stkate.edu
John Fleming
Assistant Professor
651.690.6951 jdfleming@stkate.edu
Brenda Frie
Assistant Professor
651.690.8721 blfrie@stkate.edu
Barbara Gilbertson
Assistant Professor
651.690.6953 bcgilbertson@stkate.edu
Jyothi Gupta
Associate Professor
651.690.7824 jgupta@stkate.edu
Kristine Haertl
Professor
651.690.6952 klhaertl@stkate.edu
Mary Lou Henderson
Professor Emeritus
651.690.6622 mlhenderson@stkate.edu
Jennifer Hutson
Assistant Professor
651.690.6956 jahutson@stkate.edu
Paula Rabaey
Assistant Professor
651.690.6026 parabaey@stkate.edu
Karen Sames
Associate Professor
651.690.8805 kmsames@stkate.edu
Catherine Sullivan
Associate Professor
651.690.8602 cnsullivan@stkate.edu