Faculty

Faculty

Kate Barrett
Associate Professor, OTD Program Director (on sabbatical)
651.690.8767 kbarrett@stkate.edu
Julie Bass
Professor
651.690.6602 jdbass@stkate.edu
Stephanie de Sam Lazaro
Assistant Professor
651.690.6622 sldesamlazaro@stkate.edu
John Fleming
Assistant Professor
651.690.6951 jdfleming@stkate.edu
Barbara Gilbertson
Assistant Professor, Acting Program Director
651.690.6953 bcgilbertson@stkate.edu
Kristine Haertl
Professor
651.690.6952 klhaertl@stkate.edu
Kathleen Matuska
Professor, OSOT Department Chair
651.690.6627 kmmatuska@stkate.edu
Karen Sames
Associate Professor
651.690.8805 kmsames@stkate.edu
Catherine Sullivan
Associate Professor
651.690.8602 cnsullivan@stkate.edu