Faculty

Faculty

Anne Maloney
Department Chair, Associate Professor
651.690.6753 ammaloney@stkate.edu
Susan Hawthorne
Assistant Professor
651.690.6108 schawthorne@stkate.edu
Amy Hilden
Associate Professor
651.690.8826 abhilden@stkate.edu
Jeffrey Johnson
Assistant Professor
651.690.6801 jtjohnson@stkate.edu
David Jones
Assistant Professor
651.690.6640 dljones@stkate.edu
William Myers
Professor Emeritus
651.690. wamyers@stkate.edu
Garry Pech
Associate Professor
651.690.6426 gpech@stkate.edu