Faculty

Faculty

Our faculty members are experienced professionals who challenge and mentor students. They bring a variety of research interests to their teaching — click on their names to learn more or call them.

Adjunct faculty

Contact Lynne Linder at lelinder@stkate.edu or 651-690-6203 for information about adjunct faculty in the Psychology Department.

Lynne Linder
Office Manager
651.690.6203 lelinder@stkate.edu
Andrea M. Olson
Department Chair Associate Professor
651.690.8794 andreamolson@stkate.edu
Anaya Mitra
Assistant Professor
651.690.8614 amitra@stkate.edu
Jamie J. Peterson
Associate Professor
651.690.6488 jjpeterson@stkate.edu
Keri Pinna
Assistant Professor
651.690.6090 klpinna@stkate.edu
Joanne Quarfoth
Associate Professor
651.690.8632 jmquarfoth@stkate.edu
Art Sesma
Assistant Professor
651.690.6184 art.sesma@gmail.com
Lynda Szymanski
Professor
651.690.6912 laszymanski@stkate.edu
Thomas Thieman
Professor Emeritus
651.690.6625 tjthieman@stkate.edu
Anne Williams-Wengerd
Assistant Professor
651.690.6625 amwilliamswengerd@stkate.edu