Faculty

Faculty

Susan Nelson
Program Director, Associate Professor
651.690.7822 srnelson@stkate.edu
Rita Klosinski
Administrative Assistant
651.690.7825 rklosinski@stkate.edu
Holly Clynch
Associate Professor
651.690.7823 hmclynch@stkate.edu
Vicki Eggum
Instructor
651.690.7737 vreggum@stkate.edu
Brian Jonart
Assistant Professor
651.690.7737 bmjonart@stkate.edu
Patti Magnus
Assistant Professor
651.690.7828 pamagnus@stkate.edu
Jessica Solberg
Faculty Assistant
651.690.8155 jjsolberg@stkate.edu
Heather Van Grootheest
Faculty Assistant
651.690.7750 havangrootheest@stkate.edu
Pam Wilmouth
Faculty Assistant
651.690.8124 pjwilmouth@stkate.edu