Faculty and Staff

Faculty and Staff

The Office of the Registrar staff is glad to help you. We have offices on both campuses for your convenience.

View a list of who to contact for services provided by the Office of the Registrar

View a list of all the University's Faculty for the current Academic School year

Cindy Egeness
Registrar
651.690.6864 cnegeness@stkate.edu
Sheila Berger
Customer Service Coordinator
651.690.6820 sdberger@stkate.edu
Sue Campbell
System Analyst/Report Writer
651.690.6037 secampbell2@stkate.edu
Charles Crain
Associate Registrar
651.690.8107 cwcrain@stkate.edu
Patrice Engelmann
Assistant Registrar
651.690.8105 plengelmann@stkate.edu
Lori Francisco
Transfer Project Manager
651.690.8704 llfrancisco@stkate.edu
Annie Goldberg
Transfer Specialist/Records Coordinator
651.690.6972 amgoldberg@stkate.edu
Jamie Hammar
Transfer Articulation Coordinator
651.690.6532 jlhammar@stkate.edu
Rachel Hultman
Associate Registrar
651.690.6792 rlhultman@stkate.edu
Lauren Klas
Records Coordinator
651.690.6302 leklas@stkate.edu
Katie Kromer
Academic Progress Analyst
651.690.6791 kjkromer@stkate.edu
Meghan Rohe
Assistant Registrar
651.690.6763 mcrohe@stkate.edu
Cory Sherwood
Records Coordinator
651.690.8106 crsherwood@stkate.edu
Chanel Townsend
Customer Service Coordinator
651.690.8104 chaneltownsend@stkate.edu