Rn-BS Degree Completion Faculty and Staff

Rn-BS Degree Completion Faculty and Staff

Below is a list of faculty members — seasoned nurses with decades of real-world clinical experience and expertise in university education for working nurses. Our faculty members will know, mentor and support you along your RN-BS Degree Completion journey.

Margaret Dexheimer Pharris
Professor, Associate Dean for Nursing Programs
651.690.6572 mdpharris@stkate.edu
Suellen Campbell
Assistant Dean for Undergraduate Nursing Programs
651.690.7712 secampbell@stkate.edu
Lisa Marien
Assistant Professor, Coordinator for RN-BS Completion Section
651.690.7978 lamarien@stkate.edu
Mary Alkire
Associate Professor
651.690.6319 mpalkire@stkate.edu
Darwin Lindblom
Administrative Services Coordinator
651.690.6012 dllindblom@stkate.edu
Susan Modlin
Associate Professor
651.690.6319 sjmodlin@stkate.edu
Cynthia Nelson
Assistant Professor
651.690.6319 clnelson2@stkate.edu
Sonja Rivers
Assistant Professor
651.690.7975 sorivers@stkate.edu
Helen Schatzlein
Office Manager
651.690.6596 hjschatzlein@stkate.edu
Jayne Sparks
Assistant Professor
651.690.6319 japsparks@stkate.edu
Karen Sund
Assistant Professor
651.690.6319 krsund@stkate.edu
William Vanstralen
Assistant Professor
651.690.6319 wlvanstralen@stkate.edu