Officers and Members



Officers and Members

2015-2016 Officers

Jessica Faucher, President

Alison Spies, Vice President

David Norris, Secretary

Erin Leu, Treasurer

Anne Thayer, Media Relations Officer

Molly Hazelton, Faculty Advisor

2014-2015 Officers

Andrea Hoff, President

Stewart Van Cleve, Vice President

Allison Spies & Kate McManus, Secretary

Cassandra Nelson, Treasurer

Jessica Faucher, Media Relations Officer

Cassandra Nelson, SGO Liaison

Molly Hazelton, Faculty Advisor