Faculty

Faculty

The STEM faculty includes professors from the following departments: education, physics, biology, chemistry and mathematics.

Erick Agrimson
Assistant Professor of Physics
651.690.8834 epagrimson@stkate.edu
Jolene Johnson Armstrong
Assistant Professor of Physics
651.690.6135 jljohnsonarmstrong@stkate.edu
Paula Furey
Assistant Professor of Biology
651.690.8653 pcfurey@stkate.edu
Mary Hedenstrom
Assistant Professor of Education
651.690.6199 mnhedenstrom@stkate.edu
Ani Jordan
Assistant Professor of Chemistry
651.690.8628 amjordan@stkate.edu
Suzanne S. Kaback
Assistant Professor of Education
651.690.6324 sskaback@stkate.edu
Gina Mancini-Samuelson
Associate Professor of Chemistry
651.690.6620 gjsamuelson@stkate.edu
Martha Phillips
Professor of Biology
651.690.6630 mmphillips@stkate.edu
Kaye L Smith
Assistant Professor of Physics
651.690.6214 klsmith2@stkate.edu
Ann Sweeney
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
651.690.6854 ajsweeney@stkate.edu
Jill R. Welter
Biology
651.690.6232 jrwelter@stkate.edu
Natasha Yates
Assistant Professor of Education
651.690.6056 nlyates@stkate.edu