Contact Us

Contact Us

Office Information

St. Paul Campus Minneapolis Campus

Derham Hall
Room 229
2004 Randolph Avenue, F-38
St. Paul, MN 55105
studentaccounts@stkate.edu
Ph: 651.690.6503
Hours: Monday-Friday: 9:00–4:30, WEC Saturday: 10:00-1:00

Old Main
Room 244
601 25th Ave. S.
Mpls, MN 55454
studentaccountsmpls@stkate.edu
Ph: 651.690.7776
Hours: Tuesday & Thursday: 8:00-4:30

Staff

Trina Bartok
Manager/Bursar
651.690.8701 tlbartok@stkate.edu
Carole Kauf
Assistant Bursar/Supervisor
651.690.6568 cmkauf@stkate.edu
Sharon Fetting
Loan Coordinator
651.690.6858 skfetting@stkate.edu
Jordana Lewis
Collections Coordinator
651.690.7776 jjlewis@stkate.edu
Vicki Schutt
Head Cashier
651.690.6913 vkschutt@stkate.edu
Heather Tedder
Lead Student Accounts Coordinator
651.690.6889 hjtedder@stkate.edu