Faculty

Faculty

Our faculty members are experienced professionals who enjoy challenging and mentoring students. They bring a variety of research interests to their teaching — call or email them to learn more.

Carol Lee Chase
Department Chair Associate Professor, Painting and Drawing
651.690.6808 clchase@stkate.edu
Ann Buchen
Administrative Assistant
651.690.6636 ambuchen@stkate.edu
Jennifer Adam
Adjunct Faculty Art History
651.690.6639 jladam@stkate.edu
Todd Deutsch
Associate Professor Photography
651.690. 6576 tldeutsch@stkate.edu
Greg Dickerson
Adjunct fculty 2D Design
651.690.6635 gtdickerson@stkate.edu
Amy Hamlin
Associate Professor Art History
651.690.6809 akhamlin@stkate.edu
Andrea Murrill
Adjunct Faculty Photography
651.690.6635 agmurrill@stkate.edu
Jim O'Brien
Adjunct Faculty Graphic & Web Design
651.690.6635 jrobrien@stkate.edu
Patricia Olson
Associate Professor Graphic Design
651.690.6642 plolson@stkate.edu
Kimberlee Joy Roth
Art Department and Gallery Technician
651.690.6946 kjroth@stkate.edu
Monica Rudquist
Adjunct Faculty Pottery and 3D Design
651.690.6645 merudquist@stkate.edu