Faculty

Faculty

Vincent Skemp
Department Chair, Associate Professor
651.690.6957 vtskemp@stkate.edu
Gloria Blaha
Office Coordinator
651.690.6017 grblaha@stkate.edu
Rhodora Beaton
Assistant Professor
651.690.6027 rebeaton@stkate.edu
Colleen Mary Carpenter
Associate Professor
651.690.6442 cmcarpenter@stkate.edu
Min-Ah Cho
Assistant Professor
651.690.7419 mcho@stkate.edu
Chris Franke
Professor
651.690.6734 cafranke@stkate.edu
Karen V. Guth
Assistant Professor
651.690.6124 kvguth@stkate.edu
William McDonough
MAT Coordinator, Associate Professor
651.690.6072 wcmcdonough@stkate.edu
Christine Luna Munger
Director, Spiritual Direction Certificate
651.690.6603 ext. 1 cmlunamunger@stkate.edu
Deborah Organ
Coordinator, Ministry Certificates
651.690.6603 daorgan@stkate.edu
Edward Sellner
Professor
651.690.6789 ecsellner@stkate.edu