Faculty

Faculty

Our faculty members are experienced professionals who challenge and mentor students. They bring a variety of research interests to their teaching — call or email them to learn more.

Vincent Skemp
Department Chair Associate Professor
651.690. 6957 vtskemp@stkate.edu
Gloria Blaha
Office Coordinator
651.690. 6017 grblaha@stkate.edu
Rhodora Beaton
Assistant Professor
651.690. 6027 rebeaton@stkate.edu
Colleen Mary Carpenter
Associate Professor
651.690. 6442 cmcarpenter@stkate.edu
Min-Ah Cho
Assistant Professor
651.690.7419 mcho@stkate.edu
Karen V. Guth
Assistant Professor
651.690.6124 kvguth@stkate.edu
Elaine James
Assistant Professor
651.690. 6734 etjames@stkate.edu
William McDonough
MAT Coordinator Associate Professor
651.690. 6072 wcmcdonough@stkate.edu
Christine Luna Munger
Director, Spiritual Direction Certificate
651.690.6603 ext. 1 cmlunamunger@stkate.edu
Deborah Organ
Coordinator. Ministry Certificates
651.690. 6603 daorgan@stkate.edu
Edward Sellner
Professor
651.690. 6789 ecsellner@stkate.edu