Senior Leadership

Senior Leadership

Office of the President

Andrea J. Lee, IHM, Ph.D.
President
651.690.6525
ajlee@stkate.edu

     Stacy Jacobson, M.Ed.
     Executive Assistant to the President and Secretary of the Corporation
     651.690.6526
     ssjacobson@stkate.edu

     Bryonie Moon
    
Office Manager, Office of the President
     651.690.6525
     bamoon@stkate.edu

Senior Leadership

Colleen Hegranes, Ed.D.
Executive Vice President and Provost
651.690.8844
cahegranes@stkate.edu

Brian Bruess, Ph.D.
Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer
651.690.6778
bjbruess@stkate.edu

     Thomas Rooney, M.B.A., C.T.P.
     Vice President for Finance and Administration, CFO, Treasurer of the Corporation
     651.690.6043
     tomrooney@stkate.edu

Blanche (Bea) Abdallah, B.S.
Vice President for External Relations
651.690.6516
beabdallah@stkate.edu

Deans

Alan Silva, Ph.D.
Assistant Vice President; Dean, School of Humanities, Arts & Sciences and College for Women
651.690.6500
ajsilva@stkate.edu

Joann Bangs, Ph.D.
Interim Dean, School of Business and Professional Studies
651.690.6711
jmbangs@stkate.edu

Penelope Moyers, Ed.D.
Dean, Henrietta Schmoll School of Health and Graduate College
651.690.6813
pamoyers@stkate.edu

Barbara Shank, Ph.D.
Dean, School of Social Work
651.962.5801
bwshank@stkate.edu

Anne Weyandt, Ed.D.
Dean, Adult and Applied Education
651.690.7702
afweyandt@stkate.edu

Curt Galloway, M.S.
Dean, Student Affairs
651.690.6980
wcgalloway@stkate.edu