President's Cabinet and Staff

President's Cabinet and Staff

* president's staff

Andrea J. Lee, IHM, Ph.D.
President
651.690.6525 ajlee@stkate.edu
Stacy Jacobson, M.Ed.*
Executive Assistant to the President and Secretary of the Corporation
651.690.6526 ssjacobson@stkate.edu
Colleen Hegranes, Ed.D.*
Senior Vice President
651.690.8844 cahegranes@stkate.edu
Blanche (Bea) Abdallah*
Vice President for External Relations
651.690.6516 beabdallah@stkate.edu
Joann Bangs, Ph.D.
Interim Dean of the School of Business and Professional Studies
651.690.6711 jmbangs@stkate.edu
Brian Bruess, Ph.D.*
Vice President of Enrollment Management and Student Affairs
651.690.6778 bjbruess@stkate.edu
Penelope Moyers, Ed.D.
Dean of the Henrietta Schmoll School of Health and Graduate College
651.690.6813 pamoyers@stkate.edu
Thomas Rooney, M.B.A., C.T.P.*
Vice President for Finance and Administration, CFO, Treasurer of the Corporation
651.690.6043 tomrooney@stkate.edu
Alan Silva, Ph.D.
Assistant Vice President; Dean of the School of Humanities, Arts & Sciences and College for Women
651.690.6500 ajsilva@tkate.edu