Hiding Articles

Hiding Articles

On occasion, you'll want to remove an article or feature from view, but keep it in the site's files in case you want to edit and republish its content. You can do this by putting the article (private or public) into a moderation state of "Hidden".

  1. Navigate to the article you wish to hide and click on the "Moderate" tab
  2. The published version of the article will be highlighted in green. Click "Unpublish" on this version:unpublish.png
  3. The resulting page will ask what moderation state you'd like to put the page in. Leave the default (Hidden) and click "Unpublish"
    unpublish2.png