Faculty

Faculty

Main Academic Office

St. Paul Campus
Coeur de Catherine | Room 230 | 2004 Randolph Avenue
St. Paul, MN 55105 | Mailbox# 4150
651.690.6783
sldoherty@stkate.edu

Sharon Doherty
Department Chair, Associate Professor of Women’s Studies
651.690.6736 sldoherty@stkate.edu
Jane Carroll
Associate Professor of History
651.690.8813 jlcarroll@stkate.edu
Joanne Cavallaro
Associate Professor of English
651.690.6867 jcavallaro@stkate.edu
Rafael Cervantes
Assistant Professor of Communication Studies
651.690.6907 rcervantes@stkate.edu
Gabrielle Civil
Associate Professor of English
651.690.8797 gfcivil@stkate.edu
Louise Edwards-Simpson
Assistant Professor of History
651.690.6033 lredwards@stkate.edu
Pamela Fletcher
Associate Professor of English
651.690.6414 prfletcher@stkate.edu
Lynne Gildensoph
Associate Professor of Biology
651.690.8621 lhgildensoph@stkate.edu
Amy Hilden
Associate Professor of Philosophy
651.690.8826 abhilden@stkate.edu
Cecilia Konchar Farr
Professor of English
651.690.6559 ckfarr@stkate.edu
Cynthia Norton
Professor of Biology
651.690.6631 cgnorton@stkate.edu
Hui Wilcox
Assistant Professor of Sociology
651.690.6707 hnwilcox@stkate.edu